QHEP

Business Forum Contacts

Alan Cooper

alan.cooper@bluefoxtech.co.uk

Andy McMill

The Mountain View

andymcmill1970@googlemail.com

Anne Marie Furse

Progression Training Ltd

am.furse@progression-training.co.uk

Bob Blackwell

bob@sitequest.co.uk

Brian Jones

brian.jones@delta-fire.co.uk

Colin Flannagan

anyone@stdavidsproperty.com

Dave Rossitt

DR 43 Motorcycle Training

info@dr43motorcycletraining.co.uk

David Pratt

The Business Video Company Ltd

david@thebvc.co.uk

David Thornley

Thornley Leisure Parks Ltd

dmt@thornleyleisure.co.uk

Debbie Irvine

sales@dmclubsupplies.co.uk

Eileen Higton

eileen.higton@rhylcitystrategy.co.uk

Elfred Thomas

I3 Group

elfred.thomas@I3-group.co.uk

Gamlins Solicitors

william.banks@gamlins.com

Gamlins Solicitors

mark.salisbury@gamlins.com

Garry Williams

garry@seashellsltd.co.uk

Gaz Jabeen

gaz@bollywoodburnout.com

Geriant Jones

geraint.jones@gllm.ac.uk

Jay Martin

jay@crestcooperative.co.uk

Jim Allott

jim.allott@pureprotectioninsurance.com

John Harvey

Harvey Kitchens

sales@harveyhomes.net

John Newton

NorthWales Plastics Ltd

john@nwbuildingplastics.co.uk

Justin Lathford

Digital Mapping Surveys Ltd

mail@digitalmappingsurveys.co.uk

Kayleigh Lloyd

Alzheimer's Society

kayleigh.lloyd@alzheimers.org.uk

Kenny Mackay

CAD Reecycling Ltd

kenny@cadrecycling.co.uk

Michael Leniham

Optical Comms

michael.lenihan@opticalcomms.com

Mick Whitehaed

North Wales PAT Testing Ltd

nwpt@btconnect.com

Pan Evans

evans.pam@nwtraining.co.uk

Paul Levy

paul@livetech.co.uk

Peter Denton

peter@williamsdenton.co.uk

Peter Gwyn Jones

Motorquip

pgj@slaters.com

Phil Bastard

philjb54@gmail.com

Rhian

conwyfoodshare@gmail.com

Robert Irvine

robert.irvine@lighthousefa.co.uk

Ross Salter

sales@rubygranite.co.uk

Russell Goodwin

Grandprix Express

russell.godwin@grandprixexpress.com

Ruth Collinge

North Wales Training Ltd

collinger@nwtraining.co.uk

Steve Scarff

steve@scarffproperties.com

Supertemps

davidbrian@supertemps.co.uk

Syd Gaskin

Gaskins Carpet & Beds

syd@gaskinscarpetsandbeds.co.uk

Terri Roberts

terri.roberts@farmandpetplace.co.uk

Terry Wakefield

Wheelsmart

wheelsmart@btconnect.com

This is work in progress, please come back soon

.

.

.

Tom Blackwell

b1ack3rs@hotmail.co.uk

Tony Earley

tony.earley@sjpp.co.uk

Trevor Rowlands

trefor.rowlands@conwy.gov.uk

Trish Swinscoe

trish@trishswinscoe.co.uk

Williiam Blackwell

willblackwell_7@hotmail.co.uk